1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Wyandotte County
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Wyandotte County

Staff

Need some help with a specific topic of interest? Our staff below, is ready to help answer your questions! 

• Bruce Chladny - 913-299-9300 ext. 103, bchladny@ksu.edu
   Director & Community Development
 
• Jo McLeland - 913-299-9300, jo1@ksu.edu
   Office Professional
 
• Lynn Loughary - 913-299-9300 ext. 104, lloughar@ksu.edu
   Lawn & Garden, Soil Testing, Master Gardener Program
 
• Nicole Crosson - 913-299-9300 ext. 105, ncrosson@ksu.edu
   4-H Youth Development, Kidzone,
   Registered Volunteers (VIP)
 
• Debra Sweeten - 913-299-9300 ext. 116, sweeten@ksu.edu
   4-H Program Assistant
 
• Lori Wuellner - 913-299-9300 ext. 107, lwuellne@ksu.edu
   Nutrition, Food Safety & Preservation,
   Master Food Volunteer Program
 
• Chiquita Miller - 913-299-9300 ext. 106, chiller@ksu.edu
   Family Life & Communications, Budgeting,
   Parenting, Job Ready Skills
 
• Nozella Brown - 913-299-9300 ext. 110, nlbrown2@ksu.edu
   Nutrition, Food Nutrition Program, SNAP-Ed Program
 
• Pamela Stovall Tisinger - 913-299-9300 ext. 113, parelif@ksu.edu
   SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
 
• Chrishonda Brown - 913-299-9300 ext. 108, brownc@ksu.edu
   SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
 
• Teresa Moreno - 913-299-9300 ext. 121, tmoreno@ksu.edu
   EFNEP/SNAP-Ed Nutrition Assistant
 
 • Gabriela Wagner - 913-299-9300 ext. 121, gsw@ksu.edu
   EFNEP Nutrtion Assistant