1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Wyandotte County
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Wyandotte County

Staff

Need some help with a specific topic of interest? Our staff below, is ready to help answer your questions! 

Dr. Nozella Brown, Director

Nutrition, Food Nutrition Program, SNAP-Ed and EFNEP Programs
913-299-9300 ext. 110
nlbrown2@ksu.edu

Jo McLeland, Office Professional

913-299-9300
jo1@ksu.edu
 

Bruce Chladny, Agent

Community Vitality, County/State Specialist
913-299-9300 ext. 103
bchladny@ksu.edu

Dr. Chiquita Miller, Agent

Family Life & Communications, Budgeting, Parenting, Job Ready Skills
913-299-9300 ext. 106
chmiller@ksu.edu

Lori Wuellner, Agent

Nutrition, Food Safety & Preservation, Master Food Volunteer Program
913-299-9300 ext. 107
lwuellne@ksu.edu

Lynn Loughary, Agent

Lawn & Garden, Soil Testing, Master Gardener Program
913-299-9300 ext. 104
lloughar@ksu.edu 

Nicole Crosson, Agent

4-H Youth Development, Registered Volunteers (VIP)
913-299-9300 ext. 105
ncrosson@ksu.edu
 

Chrishonda Brown, SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator

913-299-9300 ext. 108
brownc@ksu.edu

Debra Sweeten, 4-H Program Assistant

913-299-9300 ext. 116
sweeten@ksu.edu

Gabriela Wagner, EFNEP Nutrition Assistant

913-299-9300 ext. 121
gsw@ksu.edu

Pamela Stovall, SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator

913-299-9300 ext. 113
parelif@ksu.edu

Teresa Moreno, EFNEP Nutrition Assistant/SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator

913-299-9300 ext. 121
tmoreno@ksu.edu